Lounge Boat Experience

Our unusual concept

Our terrace boats, or “lounge boats” will allow you to experiment a unique adventure. Comfortable, balanced, powerful and extremely safe, our private boats have a large and flat living space that allows you to feel as if you are on a luxurious terrace, relax, feet deep dive in the clear pure water.

More than a simple lake cruise, The Lounge Boat Experience is a friendly, festive and exclusive moment on the most breathtaking lake in Europe.

Floating
Terrace

This unique comfort, with a 360° view around the Alps mountains is guaranteed up to 12 people / boat. Our fleet of 4 private boats can also combine and create the only floating event terrace on the Annecy Lake. Then, passengers could switch and move from one boat to another and enjoy all the guests during this incredible moment of sharing.

Premium
Experience

Indeed, the high-level layout and the flat living space will make you feel as if you are on a luxurious terrace: comfortable sofas and sits, removable tables for your aperitifs and cocktail dinners, music with our marine speakers, floating mats are several elements that will make your experience unforgettable.

Seasoned
Team

All our boats have the special passenger insurance certificate required and all the safety equipment on board. Our pilots are experienced captains and local guides who are here to ensure the sail and the boat security for your comfort, in the best conditions. Their knowledges of the lake and the territory allows them to comment the places of interest during the tour, punctuating the trip with unusual, historical, and cultural anecdotes on Annecy lake.

Lounge Boat Experience

Notre concept insolite

Nos bateaux terrasses, ou « lounge boat » vont vous permettre de vivre une expérience unique. Confortables, stables, puissants et extrêmement sûrs ; dotés d’un large espace de vie plat permettant de se sentir comme sur une luxueuse terrasse les pieds dans l’eau.

Plus qu’une simple croisière sur le lac, la Lounge Boat Expérience est un moment convivial, festif et exclusif sur le plus beau lac d’Europe.

Terrasse
flottante

Ce confort inégalé, avec une vue à 360°, est garanti jusqu’à 12 personnes par bateau. Notre flotte de 4 bateaux peut ainsi se regrouper pour créer l’unique terrasse flottante du lac ! Les passagers peuvent alors passer d’une embarcation à l’autre pour profiter de l’ensemble des convives et de ce moment de partage unique.

Expérience
Premium

L’agencement haut de gamme et l’espace de vie entièrement à plat vous feront sentir comme sur une luxueuse terrasse : canapés confortables, tables amovibles pour vos apéritifs et cocktail dinatoire, musique avec nos enceintes marines ; tapis de baignade sont autant d’agréments qui rendront votre expérience inoubliable et de ce moment de partage unique.

Compagnie
Expérimentée

Nos pilotes sont des capitaines et guides expérimentés qui assureront la navigation et le pilotage du bateau pour votre confort, dans les meilleures conditions. Leurs connaissances du lac et du territoire leurs permettent de vous commenter la visite les lieux d’intérêts en ponctuant la balade d’anecdotes insolites, historiques et culturelles sur le lac d’Annecy.